Welcome to Shenzhen Kong Mingjie Electronic Co., Ltd.

中文| English

Telephone:
0755-83241101

About—Shenzhen Kong Mingjie Electronic Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Kongmingjie Electronics Co., Ltd. is a private enterprise dedicated to the design, production and sales of flexible circuit boards. It mainly produces single-side, double-side, and multiple-layer flexible circuit boards. Based on customers’ demands, the company offers services various such as board design, copy, and after-porcessing.

The factory was founded in 2007, with a total investment of RMB 30 million and an area of more than 6000m2. It owns advanced equipment for production and testing. and the designed monthly productivity is 40,000m2. From the development and design of small amounts of trial production, to the manufacture of products in a massive scale, we provide a complete variety of technical support and services.

The factory owns first-rate R&D and production teams, with more than 300 employees, most of whom have rich experience in the manufacture sector of flexible circuit boards. and  more than 80 of them are experts with rich experience in engineering, processing technologies and quality administration. The factory has launched standardized management systems, and its production has passed multiple certifications of international standards, including ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004, and UL, etc. It has also invested in and built large-scale systems for the treatment of production waste gases and waste water for its social responsibility of environmental protection as a green factory.

Along with its development, the company attaches particular importance to the introduction and absorption of both domestic and foreign advanced production technologies and management experience, and it continuously optimizes and enhances its capabilities and management. It has set quality control spots for key procedures and established an optimal quality assurance system to further guarantee the stability of product quality. The company spares no efforts to develop new workflows and technologies. With excellent quality and reasonable prices, it strives to deliver products on time with excellent efficiency. With our satisfactory services, we gain more market and customers.

        The products made by the company are widely used in various products and industrial fields, such as cell phones, laptops, LED flexible strip light, digital cameras, automobile gauges, and industrial control, etc.

...
read more

New products/ watch more+

Main materials suppliers

Home Profile Control Products Plant Technology Process flow Contact us

Shenzhen Kong Mingjie Electronics Co., Ltd. copyright 2008-2013 all rights reserved
Domestic marketing department: Telephone: 0755-83241101 Fax: 0755-83262287 address: Nanshan District, Shenzhen, road, ZTE industrial city 3 Building 9 floor
Overseas marketing department: Tel: 00852-21527388 Fax: 00852-35719160 address: Hongkong Queen's road, No. 151 in the new era square, the low seat 1501A1 room
Factory address: Baoan District, Songgang, Xintai, Shenzhen Creek head industrial enterprise B

欢迎访问深圳市康铭捷电子有限公司

中文| English

咨询热线:
0755-83241101

关于—深圳市康铭捷电子有限公司/ About us

深圳市康铭捷电子有限公司是一家专业设计、生产、销售柔性线路板的民营企业,主要以生产单面、双面、多层柔性线路板为主,可以根据客户需要提供设计、抄板及后加工服务。

  工厂成立于2007年, 总投资3000万元,占地面积6000多平米,拥有先进的生产设备和测试设备,设计月产量40000平米,从电路板的小量试制品的开发、设计到大规模产品的制造,我们将提供一整套的技术支持和服务。

      工厂拥有一流的研发和制造团队,现有员工300多人,多数具有资深的柔性电路板制造从业经验,其中有80多位经验丰富的工程技术、工艺和品质管理人员。工厂实施了标准化的管理系统,先后通过ISO9001:2008、ISO14001:2004、UL等国际标准体系认证,并投资兴建了大型的生产废气、废水环保处理系统,担当社会环保责任,打造绿色工厂。

        公司在发展的同时,注重引进和吸收国内外先进的生产技术和管理经验,不断完善和加强企业的自身建设和管理,在重点工序设立了质量控制点,建立了完善的质量保证体系,进一步保证了产品质量的稳定性。公司致力于开发新工艺、新技术,并努力以优良的品质,合理的价格,快捷准时的交货,满意的服务来争得市场,赢得客户。

公司生产的产品广泛用于手机、笔记本电脑、LED灯条、数码相机、汽车仪表、工业控制等产品领域。

...
了解更多

最新产品展示/ New products查看更多+

主要原材料供应商Main materials suppliers

网站首页 公司概况 质量管理 产品介绍 工厂设备 技术能力 工艺流程 联系我们

深圳市康铭捷电子有限公司 版权所有 2008-2013 保留所有权利
国内市场部:电话:0755-83241101   传真:0755-83262287  地址:深圳市南山区创业路中兴工业城9栋3楼
海外市场部:电话:00852-21527388  传真:00852-35719160  地址:香港皇后大道中151号新纪元广场低座1501A1室
工厂地址:深圳市宝安区松岗溪头新泰思德工业企业B栋